Cheney School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Administrative Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
Superintendent Robert Roettger 509-559-4502 rroettger@cheneysd.org
Assistant to Superintendent Helen Page 509-559-4502 hpage@cheneysd.org
Associate Superintendent Dr. Sean Dotson 509-559-4502 sdotson@cheneysd.org
Finance Director Jamie Weingart 509-559-4502 jweingart@cheneysd.org
Teaching and Learning Director Annie Wolfley 509-559-4559 awolfley@cheneysd.org
Student Support Services Director Dr. Robin Andrus 509-559-4507 randrus@cheneysd.org
Student Support Services Assistant Director Emma Noble 509-559-4507 enoble@cheneysd.org
Data and Assessment Director Carol Lewis 509-559-4503 clewis@cheneysd.org
Transportation Director Paul Harris 509-559-4523 pharris@cheneysd.org
Instructional Technology Director Cliff Smelser 509-559-4900 csmelser@cheneysd.org
Nutrition Services Director LJ Klinkenburg 509-559-4506 jklinkenburg@cheneysd.org
Maintenance and Operations Director Jeff McClure 509-559-4948 jmclure@cheneysd.org
State and Federal Programs Coordinator Catheleen Schlotter 509-559-4591 cschlotter@cheneysd.org