Cheney School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Teaching and Learning

 

Contact

Curriculum Areas

Phone

Email

Rob Roettger

Superintendent

1.509.559.4500

rroettger@cheneysd.org

Sean Dotson

Associate Superintendent

1.509.559.4550

sdotson@cheneysd.org

Annie Wolfley

Director of Teaching and Learning

 1.509.559.4529  

 awolfley@cheneysd.org 

Carol Lewis

Highly Capable Program

1.509.559.4503

clewis@cheneysd.org

Kristi Thurston

K-12 Counseling and Guidance

1.509.559.4525

kthurston@cheneysd.org

Heidi Hoblin (K-5)

Dan Ayers (6-8)

Jenna Tamura (9-12)

English Language Arts  

1.509.559.4715

1.509.559.4190

1.509.559.4055

hhoblin@cheneysd.org

dayers@cheneysd.org

jtamura@cheneysd.org

Eli Holm

World Languages

 1.509.559.4401

eholm@cheneysd.org

Tami Skillingstad (K-5)

Mary Margaret Pratt (6-12)

Science

1.509.559.4153

1.509.559.4073

tskillingstad@cheneysd.org

mpratt@cheneysd.org

Heather Curley (K-5)

Tim Kennedy (6-12)

Mathematics

1.509.559.4330

1.509.559.4077

hcurley@cheneysd.org

tkennedy@cheneysd.org

Jeff Roberts

Social Studies

1.509.559.4006

jroberts@cheneysd.org 

Dustin Lungo

Kelli Proctor

Health and Physical Education

 

dlungo@cheneysd.org 

kproctor@cheneysd.org 

Harlan Henderson

Music and Visual Arts

1.509.235.2498

hhenderson@cheneysd.org

Carol Lewis

Data and Assessment

1.509.559.4503

clewis@cheneysd.org

 

Kristi Thurston

P-5 Intervention Framework

1.509.559.4525

kthurston@cheneysd.org

Cliff Smelser 

PK-12 Instructional Technology
Library/Media

1.509.559.4955

csmelser@cheneysd.org

Sharon Stewart

K-12 Curriculum Support

1.509.559.4559

sstewart@cheneysd.org