Cheney School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Department Directory

Franklin Day               Director – Student Support Services 

                                    Email:   fday@cheneysd.org

                                    Phone:  509/559-4525 or 559-4507

 

Emma Noble               Assistant Director – Student Support Services

                                    Email:   enoble@cheneysd.org

                                    Phone:  509/559-4528 or 559-4507

 

Catheleen Schlotter     Coordinator of Federal & State Programs

                                     Email:  cschlotter@cheneysd.org

                                     Phone:  509/559-4591

 

Kim Brown                   Program Specialist/Administrative Assistant Student Support Services

                                    Email:  kbrown@cheneysd.org

                                    Phone:  509/559-4530

 

Rebecca Albrecht       Student Support Services

                                    McKinney-Vento/Foster Liaison

                                    Department Secretary

                                    Email:  ralbrecht@cheneysd.org

                                    Phone:  509/559-4507

 

Tonya Leija                 Elementary Literacy TOSA

                                   Email: tleija@cheneysd.org

                                   Phone:  509/559-4541

                                   

Ann Ottmar                Elementary Math TOSA

                                  Email: aottmar@cheneysd.org

                                  Phone: 509/559-4566

 

Joanne Moyer            Student Support Services Secretary

                                   Email: ejmoyer@cheneysd.org

                                   Phone: 509/559- 4536

                       

Tracy Smith                Clerical Support Assistant

                                    Email:  tsmith@cheneysd.org

                                    Phone:  509/559-4507  

 

Stephanie Gerstenkorn  

                                    Special Education Student Records

                                    Email: sgerstenkorn@cheneysd.org

                                    Phone: 509/559-4526

 

 

 

       School              Name             Title                 Phone                     Email

Betz

K Kempa

School Psychologist

509/559-4800

kkempa@cheneysd.org

 

 

Gretchen Stephens

Speech Language Pathologist

509/559-4800

gstephens@cheneysd.org

 

 

Kelly Weigardt

Speech Language Pathologist

509/559-4800

kweigardt@cheneysd.org

 

Jennifer Olson

Audiologist

509/559-4507

jdolson@cheneysd.org

 

 

Jennifer Loughery

Nurse

509/559-4800

jloughery@cheneysd.org

 

 

Julie Carstens

Occupational Therapist

509/559-4536

jcarstens@cheneysd.org

 

 

Susan LaBarre

Occupational Therapist

509/559-4507

slabarre@cheneysd.org

 

 

Christine Ulbright

Physical Therapist

509/559-4507

culbright@cheneysd.org

 

Kathy Michielsen

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

509/559-4507

kathy.michielsen@wssb.wa.gov

 

 

Salnave

Stephanie Loucks

School Psychologist

509/559-4758

sloucks@cheneysd.org

 

 

Carly Jackson

Speech Language Pathologist

509/559-4700

sjackson@cheneysd.org

 

 

Kelly Weigardt

Speech Language Pathologist

509/559-4800

kweigardt@cheneysd.org

 

Jennifer Olson

Audiologist

509/559-4507

jdolson@cheneysd.org

 

 

Alyssa Hunt

Nurse

509/559-4727

amhunt@cheneysd.org

 

 

Julie Carstens

Occupational Therapist

509/559-4536

jcarstens@cheneysd.org

 

 

Christine Ulbright

Physical Therapist

509/559-4507

culbright@cheneysd.org

 

Kathy Michielsen

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

509/559-4507

kathy.michielsen@wssb.wa.gov

 

 

Snowdon

Cynthia Kaagan

School Psychologist

509/559-4327

 ckaagan@cheneysd.org

 

Deanna McCabe

Speech Language Pathologist

509/559-4565

dmccabe@cheneysd.org

 

Jennifer Olson

Audiologist

509/559-4507

jdolson@cheneysd.org

 

 

Alicia Low

Nurse

509/559-4308

alow@cheneysd.org

 

Susan LaBarre

Occupational Therapist

509/559-4507

slabarre@cheneysd.org

 

 

Amy Wagner

Occupational Therapist

509/559-4507

awagner@cheneysd.org

 

Stephanie Hamilton

Physical Therapist

509/559-4507

shamilton@cheneysd.org

 

Kathy Michielsen

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

509/559-4507

kathy.michielsen@wssb.wa.gov

 

 

Sunset

Monique Baxter

School Psychologist

509/559-4636

mbaxter@cheneysd.org

 

Jessica Bankey

Speech Language Pathologist

509/559-4600

jbankey@cheneysd.org

 

Sonja Erickson

Speech Language Pathologist

509/559-4600

serickson@cheneysd.org

 

Melissa Kehr

Speech Language Pathologist

509/559-4635

mkehr@cheneysd.org

 

Kelly Weigardt

Speech Language Pathologist

509/559-4600

kweigardt@cheneysd.org

 

Jennifer Olson

Audiologist

509/559-4507

jdolson@cheneysd.org

 

 

Alyssa Hunt

Nurse

509/559-4638

lkempffer@cheneysd.org

 

 

Amy Wagner

Occupational Therapist

509/559-4507

awagner@cheneysd.org

 

Stephanie Hamilton

Physical Therapist

509/559-4507

shamilton@cheneysd.org

 

Christine Ulbright

Physical Therapist

509/559-4507

culbright@cheneysd.org

 

Kathy Michielsen

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

509/559-4507

kathy.michielsen@wssb.wa.gov

 

 

Windsor

Cynthia Kaagan

School Psychologist

509/559-4241

sjames@cheneysd.org

 

Julie McNeal

Speech Language Pathologist

509/559-4200

jmcneal@cheneysd.org

 

Lynn Reilly

Speech Language Pathologist

509/559-4200

lreilly@cheneysd.org

 

Jennifer Olson

Audiologist

509/559-4507

jdolson@cheneysd.org

 

 

Alicia Low

Nurse

509/559-4249

alow@cheneysd.org

 

Susan LaBarre

Occupational Therapist

509/559-4507

slabarre@cheneysd.org

 

 

Shavonne Lanier

Physical Therapist

509/559-4507

Slanier@cheneysd.org

 

 

Kathy Michielsen

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

509/559-4507

kathy.michielsen@wssb.wa.gov

 

 

Cheney Middle School (CMS)

Roxie Smith

School Psychologist

509/559-4400

rsmith@cheneysd.org

 

Erika Klauss

Speech Language Pathologist

509/559-4425

eklauss@cheneysd.org

 

Jennifer Olson

Audiologist

509/559-4507

jdolson@cheneysd.org

 

 

Lorri Kempffer

Nurse

509/559-4411

lkempffer@cheneysd.org

 

 

Susan LaBarre

Occupational Therapist

509/559-4507

slabarre@cheneysd.org

 

 

Christine Ulbright

Physical Therapist

509/559-4507

culbright@cheneysd.org

 

Kathy Michielsen

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

509/559-4507

kathy.michielsen@wssb.wa.gov

 

 

Westwood Middle School (WMS)

Jessica Danielson

School Psychologist

 509/559-4150

 

jdanielson@cheneysd.org

 

Sonja Erickson

Speech Language Pathologist

509/559-4507

serickson@cheneysd.org

 

Erika Klauss

Speech Language Pathologist

509/559-4425

eklauss@cheneysd.org

 

Jennifer Olson

Audiologist

509/559-4507

jdolson@cheneysd.org

 

 

Jonikka Erickson

Nurse

509/559-4149/4150

jerickson@cheneysd.org

 

Amy Wagner

Occupational Therapist

509/559-4507

awagner@cheneysd.org

 

Stephanie Hamilton

Physical Therapist

509/559-4507

shamilton@cheneysd.org

 

Kathy Michielsen

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

509/559-4507

kathy.michielsen@wssb.wa.gov

 

 

Cheney High School (CHS)

Sandra Mathews

School Psychologist

509/559-4532

smathews@cheneysd.org

 

Erika Klauss

Speech Language Pathologist

509/559-4425

eklauss@cheneysd.org

 

Jennifer Olson

Audiologist

509/559-4507

jdolson@cheneysd.org

 

 

Allison Hahn

Nurse

509/559-4014

Ahahn@cheneysd.org

 

Julie Carstens

Occupational Therapist

509/559-4536

jcarstens@cheneysd.org

 

 

Christine Ulbright

Physical Therapist

509/559-4507

culbright@cheneysd.org

 

Kathy Michielsen

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

509/559-4507

kathy.michielsen@wssb.wa.gov

 

 

Three Springs High School & Homeworks!

Jonikka Erickson

Nurse

509/559-4586

 jerickson@cheneysd.org

 

Sandra Mathews

School Psychologist

509/559-4532

smathews@cheneysd.org