Cheney School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Leadership Team | 2018-19

Name

 Title  Email Telephone
Rob Roettger Superintendent rroettger@cheneysd.org 509-559-4500
Sean Dotson Associate Superintendent sdotson@cheneysd.org 509-559-4550
Jamie Weingart Finance Director jweingart@cheneysd.org 509-559-4501
Robin Andrus, Ed.D. Student Support Services Director randrus@cheneysd.org 509-559-4525
Emma Noble Student Support Services Assistant Director enoble@cheneysd.org 509-559-4528
Annie Wolfley Teaching and Learning Director awolfley@cheneysd.org 509-559-4529
Carol Lewis Data & Assessment Coordinator calewis@cheneysd.org 509-559-4503
Jeff McClure Maintenance and Operations Director jmcclure@cheneysd.org 509-559-4942
Rich Brown Maintenance and Operations Assistant Director rbrown@cheneysd.org 509-559-4939
LJ Klinkenberg Nutrition Services Director jklinkenberg@cheneysd.org 509-559-4506
Cliff Smelser Informational & Instructional Technology Director csmelser@cheneysd.org 509-559-4955
Paul Harris Transportation Director pharris@cheneysd.org 509-559-4547
Ellen Holland Transportation Assistant Director eholland@cheneysd.org 509-559-4549
Carla Hudson Betz Elementary Principal chudson@cheneysd.org 509-559-4801
Celina Brennan Salnave Elementary Principal 509-559-4701
Shawna Fraser Snowdon Elementary Principal sfraser@cheneysd.org 509-559-4301
Ty McGregor Sunset Elementary Principal 509-559-4601
Vince Songaylo Windsor Elementary Principal vsongaylo@cheneysd.org 509-559-4201
Catheleen Schlotter
Catheleen Schlotter
Catheleen Schlotter
State and Federal Programs Coordinator
Three Springs High School
Home Works!
509-559-4591
509-559-4591
509-559-4591
Mike Stark Cheney Middle School Principal mstark@cheneysd.org 509-559-4409
Eli Holm Cheney Middle School Assistant Principal eholm@cheneysd.org 509-559-4401
Erika Burden, Ph.D. Westwood Middle School Principal eburden@cheneysd.org 509-559-4151
Tami Skillingstad Westwood Middle School Assistant Principal tskillingstad@cheneysd.org 509-559-4153
Troy Heuett Cheney High School Principal theuett@cheneysd.org 509-559-4001
Stacy Delcour Cheney High School Assistant Principal sdelcour@cheneysd.org 509-559-4003
Anna Campbell Cheney High School Assistant Principal acampbell@cheneysd.org 509-559-4007
Jeff Roberts Cheney High School Assistant Principal jroberts@cheneysd.org 509-559-4006
Adam Smith CTE Director asmith@cheneysd.org 509-559-4069
Jeff Chandler Athletic Director jchandler@cheneysd.org 509-559-4103