Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Staff

 

Contact

Curriculum Areas

Phone

Email

Sean Dotson

Associate Superintendent

· Cheney Curriculum Council

1.509.559.4550

sdotson@cheneysd.org

Nicole Nanny

Humanities

· English Language Art

· World Languages

1.509.559.4541

nnanny@cheneysd.org

Tami Skillingstad

Science Coordinator

· Science

1.509.559.4503

tskillingstad@cheneysd.org

Harlan Henderson

Performing Arts Coordinator

· Music

· Visual Arts

1.509.559.4084

hhenderson@cheneysd.org

Ray Picicci

Assessment
Coordinator

SBA grades 10-12

1.509.559.4007

rpicicci@cheneysd,org

Heather Curley

Math

1.509.559.4330

hcurley@cheneysd.org

Sue McAdam

DRA

1.509.559.4242

smcadam@cheneysd.org

Cindy Leonard

SBA grades 3-8

MAP grades K-10

1.509.559.4725

cleonard@cheneysd.org

Sharon Stewart

Administrative Assistant

K-12 Curriculum Support

1.509.559.4559

sstewart@cheneysd.org

                                                           

 CCSS