Cheney School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please create a marquee.

Leadership Team | 2016-17

Name

 Title  Email Telephone
Rob Roettger Superintendent rroettger@cheneysd.org 509-559-4500
Sean Dotson Associate Superintendent sdotson@cheneysd.org 509-559-4550
Kassidy Probert Finance Director kprobert@cheneysd.org 509-559-4501
Kristi Thurston Student Support Services Director kthurston@cheneysd.org 509-559-4525
Nicole Nanny   Teaching and Learning Director nnanny@cheneysd.org    50-559-4529
Andrea Staton

Student Support Services Assistant Director

astaton@cheneysd.org
 
509-559-4528
Jeff McClure Maintenance and Operations Director jmcclure@cheneysd.org 509-559-4942
Rich Brown Maintenance and Operations Assistant Director rbrown@cheneysd.org 509-559-4939
LJ Klinkenberg Nutrition Services Director jklinkenberg@cheneysd.org 509-559-4506
Cliff Smelser Informational & Instructional Technology Director csmelser@cheneysd.org 509-559-4955
Paul Harris Transportation Director pharris@cheneysd.org 509-559-4547
Debbie McGhee-Hill Transportation Assistant Director dmcghee-hill@cheneysd.org 509-559-4549
Carol Lewis Betz Elementary Principal calewis@cheneysd.org 509-559-4801
Celina Brennan Salnave Elementary Principal 509-559-4701
Shawna Fraser Snowdon Elementary Principal sfraser@cheneysd.org 509-559-4301
Ty McGregor Sunset Elementary Principal 509-559-4601
Vince Songaylo Windsor Elementary Principal vsongaylo@cheneysd.org 509-559-4201
Ryan Fitzgerald
K-12 Options Program Coordinator:
Three Springs High School
Home Works!
rfitzgerald@cheneysd.org
509-559-4587
 
509-559-4515
Mike Stark Cheney Middle School Principal mstark@cheneysd.org 509-559-4409
Eli Holm Cheney Middle School Assistant Principal nnanny@cheneysd.org 509-559-4401
Erika Burden, Ph.D. Westwood Middle School Principal eburden@cheneysd.org 509-559-4151
Tami Skillingstad Westwood Middle School Assistant Principal tskillingstad@cheneysd.org 509-559-4153
Troy Heuett Cheney High School Principal theuett@cheneysd.org 509-559-4001
Gregg Hare Cheney High School Assistant Principal 509-559-4103
Ray Picicci Cheney High School Assistant Principal rpicicci@cheneysd.org 509-559-4007
Jeff Roberts Cheney High School Assistant Principal jroberts@cheneysd.org 509-559-4006
Allen Skoog CTE Director askoog@cheneysd.org 509-559-4099